CHAIRPERSON

MS. HINA USMANI, FCA

MEMBERS

MS. AMMARA SHAMIM, ACA MS. BUSHRA, ACA MS. BUSHRA ASLAM, FCA MS. FARZANA, FCA MS. FAUZIA SAFDAR, FCA MS. HENA SADIQ, FCA MS. KHURSHEED KOTWAL, FCA MS. MARIA ZAFAR, FCA MISS HABIBA FATIMA, ACA MISS KHADIJA MUBARIK, ACA MISS KHOLA SHAHEEN, ACA MISS NAZIA RAOOF, ACA MISS NAZZRH BATOOL, ACA MISS ZANIB MUBARIK, ACA MS. MONEEZA USMAN BUTT, FCA MS. QURAT UL AIN, ACA MS. RIZWANA, ACA MS. SAAIRAH FAROOQ, ACA MS. SAIMA, ACA MR. SAJEEL AHMED, ACA MS. SYYEDA AAFREEN KAZI, ACA MS. TAHA KHAN BAQAI, FCA MS. ZAHIDA RIAZ, ACA