CHAIRPERSON

MS. HINA USMANI, FCA

MEMBERS

MR. ALY ZAINUL ABEDIN, ACA MS. AMMARA SHAMIM, ACA MS. ASMA SARWAR, ACA MS. BUSHRA, ACA MS. BUSHRA ASLAM, FCA MS. BUSHRA SANA, ACA MS. FARIHA JAVED, ACA MS. FOUZIA QUTTAB, ACA MS. HENA SADIQ, FCA MS. HINA SHAHRUKH, FCA MS. HIRA MEHMOOD, ACA MS. IFFAT HUSSAIN, FCA MS. JAVERIA MALIK, ACA MS. KAUSER PARVEEN, FCA MS. KHURSHEED KOTWAL, FCA MS. MARIA ZAFAR, ACA MS. MARYAM ALI, ACA MS. MONEEZA USMAN BUTT, FCA MR. MUHAMMAD ALI LATIF, FCA MS. NAUSHEEN JAVED AHMEDJEE, FCA MS. NEELUM WASIF, ACA MS. SAAIRAH FAROOQ, ACA MS. SADIA MAHMOOD, ACA MS. SADIA SHAKOOR, ACA MS. SAFINA SHAHID, ACA MS. SAIRA NASIR, FCA MS. SANA QUADRI, ACA MS. UZMA YAQOOB, FCA