CA WOMEN COMMITTEE (2018-19)

CHAIRMAN

MS. HINA USMANI, FCA

MEMBERS

- MR. AMIR WAHEED, FCA
- MS. AMMARA SHAMIM, ACA
- MS. ATIFA ARIF DAR, FCA
- MS. BUSHRA ASLAM, FCA
- MS. FAIZA GHULAM, ACA
- MS. FARHEEN ATIQUE, ACA
- MS. FATIMA ANIS ABUBAKAR, FCA
- MS. FATIMA NADEEM, ACA
- MS. FOUZIA QUTTAB, ACA
- MS. HINA KAZI, FCA
- MS. HINA SHAHRUKH, FCA
- MS. IFFAT HUSSAIN, FCA
- MS. IZZ GHANA ANSARI, ACA
- MS. KANWAL SHEHZADI, ACA
- MS. KHURSHEED KOTWAL, FCA
- MS. MARIA ZAFAR, ACA
- MS. MONEEZA USMAN BUTT, FCA
- MS. SADIA SHAKOOR, ACA
- MS. SAIRA NASIR, FCA
- MS. SANA QUADRI, ACA
- MS. SARAH TAHIR SIDDIQUI, ACA
- SYED ASAD ALI SHAH, FCA
- MS. TASNEEM YUSUF, FCA
- MS. YASMEEN AHMED ZAI, FCA