## CA WOMEN COMMITTEE (2016-17)

## CHAIRMAN

MR. FARRUKH REHMAN, FCA

## MEMBERS

- MS. ANAM NADIA RAHMAN, ACA
- MS. BUSHRA ASLAM, FCA
- MR. EMAD -UL-HASAN, FCA
- MS. HADIA KHALID PETIWALA, ACA
- MS. HENA SADIQ, FCA
- MS. HINA USMANI, FCA
- MS. KHURSHEED KOTWAL, FCA
- MS. MAIMOONA RAFFAT, ACA
- MS. MARIUM MOHAMMAD FAROOQ, ACA
- MS. MONEEZA USMAN BUTT, FCA
- MS. NOUREEN AL AMIN, FCA
- MS. QURRATULAIN HADI, FCA
- MS. RIJA SALIM MANGROLI, ACA
- MS. ROSHAN MEHRI, FCA
- MS. SAIRA NASIR, FCA
- MS. SADIA SALMAN, FCA
- MS. SADIA SHAKOOR, ACA
- MS. UZMA ADIL KHAN, FCA
- MS. UZMA HAYAT, FCA
- MS. YASMEEN AHMAD ZAI, FCA